Alberti Piano Competition

Organizing Committee

Note: Information about the Fourth Alberti Piano Competition is not yet available. If you wish to be informed when it does become available, and to learn about other Golden Key Music Festival events, please subscribe our mailing list.

  • Dr. George Borisov (USA) co-chairperson
  • Ms. Elly Lim (Indonesia) co-chairperson
  • Dr. Hendry Wijaya (Indonesia) co-chairperson
  • American Concert Alliance, Inc. (USA)
  • Bechstein of America, LLC (USA)
  • Prof. Boris Borisov (Russia)
  • Prof. Victor Frolkin (Russia)
  • Ms. Marina Genina (USA)
  • Dr. Ririko Izumi (Japan)
  • Maestro Carlos Julia (Catalunia, Spain)
  • Prof. Natalia Korobeynikova (Russia)
  • Krasnodar State University of Culture and Arts (Russia)
  • Elly Lim Conservatory of Music (Indonesia)
  • Dr. Jim Manganaro (USA)
  • Ms. Jasna Popovic (Serbia)
  • South-Russian Cultural Society (Russia)